ae9059a868 · Show each culture's world population share in the Cultures tab · Updated 2026-08-31 18:34:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?